Advent Giveaway

Thanksgiving. I hope we’re not just thankful for the turkey but to our gracious Heavenly Father who is the giver of all things. So with thanksgiving and the Advent season just apart by a month, we are thankful to Dr. Michael Horton and the White Horse Inn for sponsoring this giveaway. They have graciously given three copies of the book by Dr. Horton.

Three winners will be drawn for the revised edition + DVD of Putting Amazing Back Into Grace: Embracing the Heart of the Gospel.

To join read the Guidelines.

Scroll down until you reach the “Leave a Reply” portion.

Draw Date: December 24, 2011.

Submission of comments CLOSED.

The three winners are: Jovy, Sahara and Hanniel. Congratulations!

Congratulations to Keren for joining the Reformation giveaway.

35 comments so far

  1. elmer huang on

    Let the grace begin. 😀

  2. Jovy on

    ….

    (speechless)

    —> was that still counted as a comment? =P

  3. John Eric Cabada on

    boksu… I really want a copy of this book… hehe

  4. Celia Wu on

    Hope it is my turn this time, hehe

  5. Nancy on

    hehe.. hope i am not late, i need this grace hehe…

  6. moises acayan on

    join nako!

    • Dennis Yam on

      Welcome to the giveaway!! Youjustmight get one of the three copies.

      ________________________________

  7. Janus on

    Thanks for the offer Boksu. Sign me up again pls.

  8. sahara on

    Indeed, in our lives have a lot of grace, but the advent in this world is the greatest grace!

  9. arnel on

    wow! this is the true meaning of grace! higher chance of winning, hehe
    i need grace 🙂

  10. Wilson Pua on

    I am joining.

  11. Irish T. Lopez on

    Hello boksu, i will join again…:)

  12. Francis Ang on

    gimme one pls…. 🙂

  13. vincent on

    I hope to have one too. Grace grace grace…. 😀

  14. Jamiely Ong on

    how do you do the picking, boksu? baka dapat AKO nalang ang mag-pick! hahaha!

    I’ve read What’s so Amazing about Grace by Philip Yancey, but it’s been ages ago! hahaha! I surely am looking forward with what Dr. Horton has to say!

    • Dennis Yam on

      You have a better chance now because three copies are being given away. Students of ST class are the witnesses of the draw, and we have an accountant and a lawyer to attest to that, ha ha.

      ________________________________

  15. Ronald Failano on

    Hi this is a nice book to have. I heard it is a good Introduction for the Reformed Faith. Can I join? I’d like to have this book.

  16. Jolfre U. Tazn Casis on

    I’m joining Yam boksu…count me in..thanks 🙂

  17. Hanniel Lim on

    Count me in! 😀

  18. victoria regencia on

    amazing! 🙂

  19. Wilvic Homer Go Huang on

    Hmmm…. what can I say… this is so amazing!

  20. james 'yacky' chiu on

    WoW! A must-have book! 🙂

  21. Keren on

    I am Mike Horton’s biggest fan in the Philippines. I should have this book! Hehehe

  22. Bryner on

    I am husband to Mike Horton’s biggest fan in the Philippines. I should have this book! >:)

  23. Alex Lim on

    Count me in, again.

  24. Jeffrey samson on

    Wow!!! i want that book whahahha….

  25. Jenny on

    I’m a bookworm, this would be a good book to nibble!

  26. irish Lopez on

    ….joining again, boksu!! Thanks 🙂

    • james 'yacky' chiu on

      wow irish, 2 entries. heheh 🙂

  27. Wilson Pua on

    Boksu, I am joining. God bless.

  28. Justin Fung on

    *cross fingers* 😀

  29. Lans on

    I’m in

  30. Nerine Canete on

    im joining boksu…:)

  31. keith ching on

    joining again boksu… hope to win this christmas…

  32. sheila huang on

    count me in again =) thanks!


Comments are closed.

